23.193 11.48%

研究热点

Click Each Keyword to Figure Out More

Nature Chemistry - 影响因子

Nature Chemistry的2019年影响因子 为 18.130 (2020年最新数据)。 与历年影响因子数据相比,Nature Chemistry 2019年影响因子下降了 4.98% 。 2019-20年Nature Chemistry的最新影响因子分区 为 1区影响因子现已成为国际上通用的期刊评价指标,它不仅是一种测度期刊有用性和显示度的指标,而且也是测度期刊的学术水平,乃至论文质量的重要指标。影响因子是一个相对统计量。影响因子通过在前两年(2017-2018)期刊上发表的论文总数计算特定年份(2019年)的平均引用次数。 除了Nature Chemistry的2年影响因子外,Nature Chemistry3年影响因子也提供给您进一步评估。

23.5 ~ 24.0


1/1


Nature Chemistry - 影响因子即时预测系统

100%的科学家预测Nature Chemistry 2020-21 影响因子将在此 23.5 ~ 24.0范围内。 影响因子即时预测系统 提供一个开放且透明的平台,通过众人智慧及巨量资料帮助学术研究人员预测未来期刊的影响和表现。 影响因子趋势预测系统即时地真实呈现群众巨量数据,没有附加任何加密运算、隐藏因子或系统延迟。

Nature Chemistry Impact Metric Trend Forecasting System
  • ISSN
  • 17554330, 17554349
  • 开放获取
  • 出版商
  • Nature Publishing Group
  • 国家/地区
  • United Kingdom
  • 出版历史
  • 研究领域
  • Chemical Engineering (miscellaneous) (Q1), Chemistry (miscellaneous) (Q1)

Nature Chemistry - ISSN

Nature Chemistry 的 ISSN 是 17554330, 17554349。ISSN是一个8位数的代码,用于识别各种报纸,期刊,杂志和期刊以及所有媒体 - 包括印刷版和电子版。

Nature Chemistry - ISSN

Nature Chemistry - 传统订阅 (non-OA) 期刊

Nature Chemistry传统订阅 (non-OA) 期刊。出版商拥有其期刊中文章的版权。任何想要阅读文章的人都应该由个人或机构支付费用来访问这些文章。任何人想以任何方式使用这些文章都必须获得出版商的许可。

Nature Chemistry - Open Access

Nature Chemistry - 出版商

Nature Chemistry的出版商是 Nature Publishing Group (United Kingdom), Nature Chemistry的出版历史包含 - 2009-ongoing

Nature Chemistry - Publisher

Nature Chemistry - 研究主题

Nature Chemistry為标准同行评审期刊。同行评审(Peer review,在某些学术领域亦称 Refereeing) 为一种审查程序,即一位作者的学术著作让同一领域的其他专家学者来加以评审。Nature Chemistry主要以同行评审的方法来选择与筛选所投送的稿件录取与否。 Nature Chemistry的研究主题涵盖以下类别: Chemical Engineering (miscellaneous) (Q1), Chemistry (miscellaneous) (Q1)

Nature Chemistry - Categories

Nature Chemistry - 期刊重要指标

事实上仅使用单一指标 - 影响因子 很难全面性地了解Nature Chemistry期刊影响力,因此需要更多指标提供您投稿文章的参考依据。学术加速器除了提供期刊标准缩写期刊录用-拒稿 比例期刊审稿速度期刊研究热点期刊投稿模板, 一系列相关期刊重要指标包括 CitescoreH-IndexSelf-Citation RatioSJR (SCImago Journal Rank Indicator)SNIP (Source Normalized Impact per Paper) 让您可以进一步评估 Nature Chemistry期刊影响力。

Nature Chemistry - Journal Metrics

18.130 4.98%

Research Hotspot

Click Each Keyword to Figure Out More

Nature Chemistry - Journal Impact

The Journal Impact 2019-2020 of Nature Chemistry is 18.130, which is just updated in 2020. Compared with historical Journal Impact data, the Factor 2019 of Nature Chemistry dropped by 4.98% . The Journal Impact Quartile of Nature Chemistry is Q1. The Journal Impact of an academic journal is a scientometric factor that reflects the yearly average number of citations that recent articles published in a given journal received. It is frequently used as a factor for the relative importance of a journal within its field; journals with higher Journal Impact are often deemed to be more important than those with lower ones. The Journal Impact measures the average number of citations received in a particular year (2019) by papers published in the journal during the two preceding years (2017-2018). Note that 2019 Journal Impact are reported in 2020; they cannot be calculated until all of the 2019 publications have been processed by the indexing agency. In addition to the 2-year Journal Impact, the 3-year Journal Impact can provide further insights and factors into the impact of Nature Chemistry.

23.5 ~ 24.0


1/1


Nature Chemistry - Journal Impact Prediction System

100% scientists expect Nature Chemistry Journal Impact 2020 will be in the range of 23.5 ~ 24.0. Journal Impact Prediction System provides an open, transparent, and straightforward platform to help academic researchers Predict future factor and performance through the wisdom of crowds. Journal Impact Prediction System displays the exact community-driven factor without secret algorithms, hidden factors, or systematic delay.

Nature Chemistry Journal Impact Prediction System - Factor and Trend
  • Article Volume 2017 229
  • Article Volume 2016 233
  • Article Volume 2015 219
  • ISSN
  • 17554330, 17554349
  • Open Access
  • Publisher
  • Nature Publishing Group
  • Country/Region
  • United Kingdom
  • History
  • Categories
  • Chemical Engineering (miscellaneous) (Q1), Chemistry (miscellaneous) (Q1)

Nature Chemistry - ISSN

The ISSN of Nature Chemistry is 17554330, 17554349. An ISSN is an 8-digit code used to identify newspapers, journals, magazines and periodicals of all kinds and on all media–print and electronic.

Nature Chemistry - ISSN

Nature Chemistry - Subscription (non-OA) Journal

Nature Chemistry is a Subscription-based (non-OA) Journal. Publishers own the rights to the articles in their journals. Anyone who wants to read the articles should pay by individual or institution to access the articles. Anyone who wants to use the articles in any way must obtain permission from the publishers.

Nature Chemistry - Open Access

Nature Chemistry - Publisher

Nature Chemistry is published by Nature Publishing Group, which is located in the United Kingdom. The Publication History of Nature Chemistry covers 2009-ongoing.

Nature Chemistry - Publisher

Nature Chemistry - Categories

Nature Chemistry is a peer-reviewed scientific journal. The scope of Nature Chemistry covers Chemical Engineering (miscellaneous) (Q1), Chemistry (miscellaneous) (Q1).

Nature Chemistry - Categories

Nature Chemistry - Journal Factors

It is impossible to get a true picture of impact using a single factor alone, so a basket of factors is needed to support informed decisions. In addition to Abbreviation, Acceptance Rate, Review Speed, Research Hotspot and Template, several advanced Journal Factors including Citescore, H-Index, Self-Citation Ratio, SJR (SCImago Journal Rank Indicator) and SNIP (Source Normalized Impact per Paper) can provide you comprehensive insights into the Nature Chemistry.

Nature Chemistry - Journal Metrics

Journal Ranking