8.402 19.89%

研究热点

Click Each Keyword to Figure Out More

Molecular Therapy - 影响因子

Molecular Therapy的2019年影响因子 为 7.470 (2020年最新数据)。 与历年影响因子数据相比,Molecular Therapy 2019年影响因子上升了 3.61% 。 2019-20年Molecular Therapy的最新影响因子分区 为 1区影响因子现已成为国际上通用的期刊评价指标,它不仅是一种测度期刊有用性和显示度的指标,而且也是测度期刊的学术水平,乃至论文质量的重要指标。影响因子是一个相对统计量。影响因子通过在前两年(2017-2018)期刊上发表的论文总数计算特定年份(2019年)的平均引用次数。 除了Molecular Therapy的2年影响因子外,Molecular Therapy3年影响因子也提供给您进一步评估。

10.0 ~ 10.5


5/7


Molecular Therapy - 影响因子即时预测系统

71%的科学家预测Molecular Therapy 2020-21 影响因子将在此 10.0 ~ 10.5范围内。 影响因子即时预测系统 提供一个开放且透明的平台,通过众人智慧及巨量资料帮助学术研究人员预测未来期刊的影响和表现。 影响因子趋势预测系统即时地真实呈现群众巨量数据,没有附加任何加密运算、隐藏因子或系统延迟。

Molecular Therapy Impact Metric Trend Forecasting System
  • ISSN
  • 15250024, 15250016
  • 开放获取
  • 出版商
  • Cell Press
  • 国家/地区
  • United States
  • 出版历史
  • 研究领域
  • Drug Discovery (Q1), Genetics (Q1), Medicine (miscellaneous) (Q1), Molecular Biology (Q1), Molecular Medicine (Q1), Pharmacology (Q1)

Molecular Therapy - ISSN

Molecular Therapy 的 ISSN 是 15250024, 15250016。ISSN是一个8位数的代码,用于识别各种报纸,期刊,杂志和期刊以及所有媒体 - 包括印刷版和电子版。

Molecular Therapy - ISSN

Molecular Therapy - 传统订阅 (non-OA) 期刊

Molecular Therapy传统订阅 (non-OA) 期刊。出版商拥有其期刊中文章的版权。任何想要阅读文章的人都应该由个人或机构支付费用来访问这些文章。任何人想以任何方式使用这些文章都必须获得出版商的许可。

Molecular Therapy - Open Access

Molecular Therapy - 出版商

Molecular Therapy的出版商是 Cell Press (United States), Molecular Therapy的出版历史包含 - 2000-ongoing

Molecular Therapy - Publisher

Molecular Therapy - 研究主题

Molecular Therapy為标准同行评审期刊。同行评审(Peer review,在某些学术领域亦称 Refereeing) 为一种审查程序,即一位作者的学术著作让同一领域的其他专家学者来加以评审。Molecular Therapy主要以同行评审的方法来选择与筛选所投送的稿件录取与否。 Molecular Therapy的研究主题涵盖以下类别: Drug Discovery (Q1), Genetics (Q1), Medicine (miscellaneous) (Q1), Molecular Biology (Q1), Molecular Medicine (Q1), Pharmacology (Q1)

Molecular Therapy - Categories

Molecular Therapy - 期刊重要指标

事实上仅使用单一指标 - 影响因子 很难全面性地了解Molecular Therapy期刊影响力,因此需要更多指标提供您投稿文章的参考依据。学术加速器除了提供期刊标准缩写期刊录用-拒稿 比例期刊审稿速度期刊研究热点期刊投稿模板, 一系列相关期刊重要指标包括 CitescoreH-IndexSelf-Citation RatioSJR (SCImago Journal Rank Indicator)SNIP (Source Normalized Impact per Paper) 让您可以进一步评估 Molecular Therapy期刊影响力。

Molecular Therapy - Journal Metrics

7.470 3.61%

Research Hotspot

Click Each Keyword to Figure Out More

Molecular Therapy - Journal Impact

The Journal Impact 2019-2020 of Molecular Therapy is 7.470, which is just updated in 2020. Compared with historical Journal Impact data, the Metric 2019 of Molecular Therapy grew by 3.61% . The Journal Impact Quartile of Molecular Therapy is Q1. The Journal Impact of an academic journal is a scientometric Metric that reflects the yearly average number of citations that recent articles published in a given journal received. It is frequently used as a Metric for the relative importance of a journal within its field; journals with higher Journal Impact are often deemed to be more important than those with lower ones. The Journal Impact measures the average number of citations received in a particular year (2019) by papers published in the journal during the two preceding years (2017-2018). Note that 2019 Journal Impact are reported in 2020; they cannot be calculated until all of the 2019 publications have been processed by the indexing agency. In addition to the 2-year Journal Impact, the 3-year Journal Impact can provide further insights and factors into the impact of Molecular Therapy.

10.0 ~ 10.5


4/6


Molecular Therapy - Journal Impact Prediction System

67% scientists expect Molecular Therapy Journal Impact 2020 will be in the range of 10.0 ~ 10.5. Journal Impact Prediction System provides an open, transparent, and straightforward platform to help academic researchers Predict future Metric and performance through the wisdom of crowds. Journal Impact Prediction System displays the exact community-driven Metric without secret algorithms, hidden factors, or systematic delay.

Molecular Therapy Journal Impact Prediction System - Metric and Trend
  • Article Volume 2017 263
  • Article Volume 2016 248
  • Article Volume 2015 225
  • ISSN
  • 15250024, 15250016
  • Open Access
  • Publisher
  • Cell Press
  • Country/Region
  • United States
  • History
  • Categories
  • Drug Discovery (Q1), Genetics (Q1), Medicine (miscellaneous) (Q1), Molecular Biology (Q1), Molecular Medicine (Q1), Pharmacology (Q1)

Molecular Therapy - ISSN

The ISSN of Molecular Therapy is 15250024, 15250016. An ISSN is an 8-digit code used to identify newspapers, journals, magazines and periodicals of all kinds and on all media–print and electronic.

Molecular Therapy - ISSN

Molecular Therapy - Subscription (non-OA) Journal

Molecular Therapy is a Subscription-based (non-OA) Journal. Publishers own the rights to the articles in their journals. Anyone who wants to read the articles should pay by individual or institution to access the articles. Anyone who wants to use the articles in any way must obtain permission from the publishers.

Molecular Therapy - Open Access

Molecular Therapy - Publisher

Molecular Therapy is published by Cell Press, which is located in the United States. The Publication History of Molecular Therapy covers 2000-ongoing.

Molecular Therapy - Publisher

Molecular Therapy - Categories

Molecular Therapy is a peer-reviewed scientific journal. The scope of Molecular Therapy covers Drug Discovery (Q1), Genetics (Q1), Medicine (miscellaneous) (Q1), Molecular Biology (Q1), Molecular Medicine (Q1), Pharmacology (Q1).

Molecular Therapy - Categories

Molecular Therapy - Journal Factors

It is impossible to get a true picture of impact using a single Metric alone, so a basket of factors is needed to support informed decisions. In addition to Abbreviation, Acceptance Rate, Review Speed, Research Hotspot and Template, several advanced Journal Factors including Citescore, H-Index, Self-Citation Ratio, SJR (SCImago Journal Rank Indicator) and SNIP (Source Normalized Impact per Paper) can provide you comprehensive insights into the Molecular Therapy.

Molecular Therapy - Journal Metric

Journal Ranking