2.860 13.07%

研究熱點

Click Each Keyword to Figure Out More

People also search for: American Journal of Surgical Pathology, Human Brain Mapping, Anatomical Sciences Education, Brain Structure and Function, Advances in Anatomic Pathology, more.

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - 影響因子

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy的2019年影響因子 為 2.860 (2020年最新數據)。 影響因子通過在前兩年(2017-2018)期刊上發表的論文總數計算特定年份(2019年)的平均引用次數。影響因子現已成為國際上通用的期刊評價指標,它不僅是一種測度期刊有用性和顯示度的指標,而且也是測度期刊的學術水平,乃至論文質量的重要指標。 與歷年影響因子數據相比,Frontiers in Neuroanatomy 2019年影響因子下降了 13.07% 。 2019-20年Frontiers in Neuroanatomy的最新影響因子分區 為 Q1。 除了Frontiers in Neuroanatomy的2年影響因子外,Frontiers in Neuroanatomy3年影響因子也提供給您進一步評估。


Frontiers in Neuroanatomy 實時影響因子預測 2019 2018 2017 影響因子趨勢追踪 - 學術加速器


Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - 影響因子即時預測系統

影響因子即時預測系統 提供一個開放且透明的平台,通過群眾智慧及巨量資料幫助學術研究人員預測未來期刊的影響和表現。影響因子趨勢預測系統即時地真實呈現群眾巨量數據,沒有附加任何加密運算、隱藏因子或系統延遲。

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy Impact Metric Trend Forecasting System
  • ISSN
  • 16625129
  • Open Access
  • 出版社
  • Frontiers Media S.A.
  • 國家/地區
  • Switzerland
  • 出版歷史
  • 研究領域
  • Anatomy (Q1), Neuroscience (miscellaneous) (Q1), Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience (Q2)

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - ISSN

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy 的 ISSN 是 16625129。ISSN是一個8位數的代碼,用於識別各種報紙,期刊,雜誌和期刊以及所有媒體 - 包括印刷版和電子版。

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - ISSN

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - 開放獲取期刊

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy 開放獲取(Open Access,簡稱OA)期刊。開放獲取是國際學術界、出版界、圖書情報界為了推動科研成果利用互聯網自由傳播而採取的行動。其目的是促進科學及人文信息的廣泛交流,促進利用互聯網進行科學交流與出版,提昇科學研究的公共利用程度、保障科學信息的保存,提高科學研究的效率。通過新的數字技術和網絡化通信, 只要正確引用作者和原始來源,任何人都可以即時、免費、不受任何限制地通過網絡獲取各類文獻。

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Open Access

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - 出版社

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy的出版社是 Frontiers Media S.A. (Switzerland), Frontiers in Neuroanatomy的出版歷史包含 - 2007-ongoing

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Publisher

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - 研究領域

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy為標準同行評審期刊。同行評審(Peer review,在某些學術領域亦稱 Refereeing) 為一種審查程序,即一位作者的學術著作讓同一領域的其他專家學者來加以評審。Frontiers in Neuroanatomy主要以同行評審的方法來選擇與篩選所投送的稿件錄取與否。 Frontiers in Neuroanatomy的研究領域涵蓋以下類別: Anatomy (Q1), Neuroscience (miscellaneous) (Q1), Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience (Q2)

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Categories

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - 期刊進階指標

事實上僅使用單一指標 - 影響因子 很難全面性地了解Frontiers in Neuroanatomy期刊影響力,因此需要更多指標提供您投稿文章的參考依據。學術加速器除了提供期刊標準縮寫期刊錄用-拒稿 比例期刊審稿速度期刊研究熱點期刊投稿模板, 一系列相關期刊重要指標包括 CitescoreH-IndexSelf-Citation RatioSJR (SCImago Journal Rank Indicator)SNIP (Source Normalized Impact per Paper) 讓您可以進一步評估 Frontiers in Neuroanatomy期刊影響力。

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Journal Metrics

2.860 13.07%

Research Hotspot

Click Each Keyword to Figure Out More

People also search for: American Journal of Surgical Pathology, Human Brain Mapping, Anatomical Sciences Education, Brain Structure and Function, Advances in Anatomic Pathology, more.

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Journal Impact

The Journal Impact 2019-2020 of Frontiers in Neuroanatomy is 2.860, which is just updated in 2020. Compared with historical Journal Impact data, the Metric 2019 of Frontiers in Neuroanatomy dropped by 13.07% . The Journal Impact Quartile of Frontiers in Neuroanatomy is Q1. The Journal Impact of an academic journal is a scientometric Metric that reflects the yearly average number of citations that recent articles published in a given journal received. It is frequently used as a Metric for the relative importance of a journal within its field; journals with higher Journal Impact are often deemed to be more important than those with lower ones. The Journal Impact measures the average number of citations received in a particular year (2019) by papers published in the journal during the two preceding years (2017-2018). Note that 2019 Journal Impact are reported in 2020; they cannot be calculated until all of the 2019 publications have been processed by the indexing agency. In addition to the 2-year Journal Impact, the 3-year Journal Impact can provide further insights and factors into the impact of Frontiers in Neuroanatomy.


Frontiers in Neuroanatomy Real-Time Journal Impact/Jouranl Metric Prediction & Tracking, 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 Journal Impact | Metric Trend & History - Academic Accelerator


Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Journal Impact Prediction System

Journal Impact Prediction System provides an open, transparent, and straightforward platform to help academic researchers Predict future Metric and performance through the wisdom of crowds. Journal Impact Prediction System displays the exact community-driven Metric without secret algorithms, hidden factors, or systematic delay.

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy Journal Impact Prediction System - Metric and Trend
  • Article Volume 2017 131
  • Article Volume 2016 126
  • Article Volume 2015 167
  • ISSN
  • 16625129
  • Open Access
  • Publisher
  • Frontiers Media S.A.
  • Country/Region
  • Switzerland
  • History
  • Categories
  • Anatomy (Q1), Neuroscience (miscellaneous) (Q1), Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience (Q2)

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - ISSN

The ISSN of Frontiers in Neuroanatomy is 16625129. An ISSN is an 8-digit code used to identify newspapers, journals, magazines and periodicals of all kinds and on all media–print and electronic.

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - ISSN

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Open Access Journal

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy is an Open Access (OA) Journal. Open Access stands for unrestricted access and unrestricted reuse. With Open Access, researchers can read and build on the findings of others without restriction. Much scientific and medical research is paid for with public funds. Open Access allows taxpayers to see the results of their investment.

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Open Access

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Publisher

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy is published by Frontiers Media S.A., which is located in the Switzerland. The Publication History of Frontiers in Neuroanatomy covers 2007-ongoing.

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Publisher

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Categories

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy is a peer-reviewed scientific journal. The scope of Frontiers in Neuroanatomy covers Anatomy (Q1), Neuroscience (miscellaneous) (Q1), Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience (Q2).

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Categories

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Journal Factors

It is impossible to get a true picture of impact using a single Metric alone, so a basket of factors is needed to support informed decisions. In addition to Abbreviation, Acceptance Rate, Review Speed, Research Hotspot and Template, several advanced Journal Factors including Citescore, H-Index, Self-Citation Ratio, SJR (SCImago Journal Rank Indicator) and SNIP (Source Normalized Impact per Paper) can provide you comprehensive insights into the Frontiers in Neuroanatomy.

Frontiers in Neuroanatomy - Journal Metric